Find a Participating Hauler

Tire Take Back Participating OTS Haulers

Envi-recycle

Contact Name Joe Tullo
Email Address joe@envi-recycle.com
Address 6645 Tomken Road Unit 8
Mississauga ON L5T 2C3

Retire Your Tire

Contact Name Peter Hutley
Email Address peter@retireyourtire.ca
Address 872 North Mary Lake Road
Huntsville ON P1H 1S4

Trillium Tire

Contact Name Ryan Politewicz
Email Address ryan@trilliumtire.com
Address 17354 Allaire Rd.
Moose Creek ON K0C 1W0

Black2Green Tire Recycling Inc

Contact Name Joel Lagrandeur
Email Address Joel@black2green.ca
Address 3178 Martin Road
Blezard Valley ON P0M 1E0

CRM of Canada Processing

Contact Name Jennifer Yuan
Email Address jyuan@crmrubber.com
Address 150 Garden Ave
Brantford ON N3S 7W4

All Ontario Recycling

Contact Name Bev Swan
Email Address bev@allontariorecycling.com
Address 211 Muskoka Road 10
Port Sydney ON P0B 1L0

Nexxsource Recycling

Contact Name Cheryl Kench
Email Address ckench@nexxsourcerecycling.com
Address 300 Henry Street
Brantford ON N3S 7R5

OARA Tire Take Back Event: Instructions for Piles of Tires on Agricultural Properties

If you have more tires on your farm than you are able to drop off at a participating Tire Take Back collection location, you can arrange to have these tires picked up from your property by one of the Haulers listed above, on what we call an STC (Special Tire Collection).

Step 1: As the property owner, you will need to register your site for a pick-up. Complete the downloadable STC form here.

Step 2: Contact a participating Tire Take Back Hauler from the list above.
Step 3: Once you have secured a participating Hauler, forward the completed STC form to the Hauler for approval and processing. Note: All completed STC requests must be submitted no later than June 4th, 2017.

Tires picked up on an STC form will qualify for a donation (to a maximum of $10,000) to The Sunshine Foundation of Canada as follows:

  • Passenger and Light Truck (PLT) Tires: $0.88 per tire
  • Agricultural (AG) Tires: $3.05 per tire

Thanks for helping dreams come true for Sunshine Kids across Ontario.




FOLLOW US

Tired of checking your tires's air pressure? Airless tires may be the way of the future. Read on: via @drivingdotca driving.ca/auto-news/news…

About 3 days ago from RethinkTires's Twitter via Twitter Web Client